1. To review the existing constitution of Ifite Progressive Union (IPU)

2. To submit the reviewed draft to the Leadership of IPU on or before end of September 2021

3. To ensure that every part and persons opinion are heard for considerations where necessary.


1. Barr. Chika Ezenwankwor

2. Mr. Vincent Ibeh

3. Barr. Ogochukwu Onyekwelu (Secretary)

4. Engr. Uzochukwu Ceasar Onyegbu

5. Barr. Chukwuma Nwana        (Chairman)

6. Chief Ben Nnoli

7. Barr. Echezona Nwankwor

8. Mr. Sunday Ezeaguba

9. Barr. Ifeanyi Nwankwor

10. Chief Ben Ezeike (Big Ben)